Central Association
of Obstetricians
and Gynecologists

CAOG Links
   Email Us
   Member Search
   CAOG on Twitter

2022 Annual Meeting
October 19-22
   Charleston Marriott
   Charleston, S.C.

   Meeting Information
   2022 Program Book
   CME Schedule
   Meeting Registration
   Hotel Group Rate
   Support Prospectus
   and Application

   Submission Rules
   Award Information
   FAR Award

Future Meetings
Dates and Places

Past Meeting Recaps
   2021 Program
   2020 Program
  (Adobe Acrobat required)

   August 2022
   May 2022
   February 2022
   December 2021
   FAR Update 2022
  (Adobe Acrobat required)

Member Applications
   Active Member
   Adjunct Member
  (Adobe Acrobat required)


2022 Meeting in Charleston, South Carolina - Oct. 19-22, 2022

Pay for 2022 CAOG Meeting Registration

Select Your Meeting Registration Payment
Please Enter Your Name

Pay Your CAOG Dues and Donate Online Now
You May Pay with Credit Card or PayPal

Pay Your Membership Dues Now
Member Name - Required*  

Life Members Contribute to Support the CAOG
Member Name - Required*  

Emeritus Members Contribute to Support the CAOG
Member Name - Required*  

Please Donate - Your Donations Help the CAOG
Member Name - Required*  

The Central Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists is a nonprofit organization of physicians that encourages and promotes the study of Obstetrics and Gynecology and Women's Health Care. Member physicians represent over 500 physicians primarily from the "central" 29 states. Each year, the Central Association (CAOG) hosts an annual meeting that updates member physicians about current medical advances.

The Central Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists is one of the oldest and most prestigious obstetrics and gynecology associations in the country, and was a founding organization of the American College of Obstetrics and Gynecology in 1951. The association is made up of Obstetricians and Gynecologists primarily residing in the core states:

    Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming. 
The purpose of this organization is to promote optimal health care of women by providing high quality, continuing medical education in a form for advancing and discussing scientific research in obstetrics and gynecology. The organization is committed to addressing the concerns of a diverse group of community and academic obstetricians and gynecologist and to foster an atmosphere of collegiality and respect among its members. 

Contact: Rochelle Hickel
Executive Director, CAOG
P.O. Box 3010
Minot, N.D. 58702-3010
(701) 838-8323
Fax: (701) 852-8733
CAOG Updates on Twitter